About Us

We are proud to call Flour Bluff, Texas our home and place of business. The Flour Bluff Business Association serves our local community and business owners. We meet at noon the second Wednesday of each month at the Ethel Eyerly Community Center, 654 Graham Road, in Flour Bluff. Come to our next event and become a member!


The mission of the Flour Bluff Business Association is to initiate and promote activities that will tend to further the prosperity and development of merchants, manufacturers, professionals, and other parties engaged in trade who maintain a business interest in the area known as Flour Bluff, Texas.

Board Of Directors

Michael Morgan, President
Brandon Cunningham, VP
Javier Ramirez, Secretary
Jonathan Vela, Treasurer
Monette Bright, Director
Sheryl Garcia, Director
Lynn Kaylor, Director
Mark Thomas, Director
Ron Hene, Director